Become a princess!

18 Nov

It’s not that hard! You can do it! I’m sure you’ve been dreaming about it!

What are princesses famous for? Most of them are beautiful (just like you), some of them have knights fighting for them (just like you, even if sometimes the knights call each other homies), some of them live in towers (sure), some of them are kidnapped by dragons – but what they all have in common? They all have marvelous shoes and dresses! Just like you?

Still looking for the perfect shoe to become the princess? Luckily for you, I’ve got four   f-a-n-t-a-s-t-i-c   pairs today for you! Pick…one!

Aren’t Pixie’s D&Gs TDF? Platforms rock, and the texture is eye-catching, isn’t it? Not spectacular enough? How about Lady Gaga’s Gallianos? Those must be good enough even for the craziest princess!

Haven’t found the perfect pair yet? No worries, here we go:

A cute pair on Diane and a classic one on Whitney. If I had to choose, I’d be in trouble, lol.

I hope there’s nothing more what could stop you from becoming the most beautiful princess in the area you live in 😉

There is one in London...picture by me

6 Responses to “Become a princess!”

  1. janettaylor November 18, 2009 at 12:58 pm #

    Az egyik kedvenc Chanelem. Most fáj a szívem! 😀

  2. hauteworld November 18, 2009 at 8:56 pm #

    Fantastic! I love all of these, except maybe the Zanottis are a bit too boring 😉 But I think my favorites are the Chanels, just because they’re so dainty and girly. Even though I don’t read Hungarian, I’m sure Janet is agreeing 😉

  3. The Shoe Girl November 19, 2009 at 1:55 am #

    I should have got those Chanel booties when I had the chance…

  4. GlamDistrict November 19, 2009 at 4:08 pm #

    I love high heels! I wish I could wear them everyday!!!

  5. Elise November 20, 2009 at 9:54 am #

    I love Diane Kruger and Pixie Lott, they both look amazing and their shoes are cute

  6. Alaina Kotcher July 15, 2010 at 6:06 am #

    If you guys have nothing to say about the article topic then don’t say anything at all. You people are obviously just spammers. Please refrain from such indecent behavior .

Leave a Reply

