Boots from France

12 Nov

Today I’ve got some pictures of knee-high and over the knee boots for you – the special thing about them is that they are made by the probably most established brand.

There are quite a lot of new boots by Mr Louboutin this year, for more check the online stores!

7 Responses to “Boots from France”

  1. janettaylor November 12, 2009 at 8:39 pm #

    Julia Benz és Heidi Klum csizmája ugyanaz?

    TETSZETŐS! 😉

  2. hauteworld November 13, 2009 at 5:34 pm #

    I love the ones Julie Benz is wearing. But I think Louboutin’s most eyecatching boot is the over-the-knee lace-up one Anna Wintour and Lindsay Lohan were wearing…. although it’s not really my favorite. Great selection! Hope you have a lovely weekend 🙂

  3. Tiffany November 13, 2009 at 10:24 pm #

    I LOVE CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN!! Just saying 🙂 I really like the ones Holly Madison is wearing. Question about Rachel Stevens boots- are you sure they are Louboutin? There is no red sole and I’ve never known his shoes without red soles. I could be wrong though.

    I’m hooked on your site!
    xoxo-Tiffany

  4. Elise November 13, 2009 at 11:32 pm #

    I love all those boots, but my favourites are the Monique they look amazing

  5. Noémie K November 14, 2009 at 1:19 pm #

    love Louboutin*°*°*°*°

  6. Susan November 14, 2009 at 4:48 pm #

    I’ll have the last one, please 🙂
    I hope you are having fun, xoxo

  7. Cafe Fashionista November 17, 2009 at 5:39 pm #

    Just know that this post practically killed me. I am obsessed with boots, and looking at all of these different styles made me want to get up and dance – then go out and buy more! Loving Holly Madison’s boots – such a gorgeous height! 🙂

Leave a Reply

