Help! – and the winners…

8 Nov

After a hard week at the “office”, I’m back again. This time I need your help – please help me ID the following three pairs:

How amazing are Shakira’s shoes?

Today I also announce the winners of the three giveaways from last week.

The calendar and the nail polish goes to Elise, the book and the shoe bag is now Janet‘s and the subscription has been won by Susan!

Congrats to the winners, please send me your shipping addresses per email!

I hope you all had a nice weekend!

5 Responses to “Help! – and the winners…”

  1. janettaylor November 8, 2009 at 6:57 pm #

    OH MY GOD! Really? Madarat lehet velem fogatni! :-)))))) Kösssssziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!

  2. stilettolover91 November 8, 2009 at 7:03 pm #

    I’ll ID Shakira’s for you, but u better stop by my blog haha 😉

    Her platform sandals are from the Versace Spring 2010 collection.

  3. Susan November 8, 2009 at 8:55 pm #

    wow, nagyon-nagyon köszönöm, ez szuper! 🙂
    ez volt a vágyam… you totally made my day 🙂
    xoxo

  4. Elise November 9, 2009 at 4:10 pm #

    I love Shakira and Lake shoes, they both look amazing.

    and thanks btw 🙂 I’m so happy

  5. Stuti November 28, 2009 at 6:38 pm #

    Lake’s shoes are Givenchy, Shakira’s Versace, Spring 2010.
    Bar’s shoes are probably Halston.

Leave a Reply

