Best of October 2009

1 Nov

Today is the first Sunday of November, so I did browse through my pictures of October and selected 25 of them that I consider the best or the most interesting.

Alessandra Ambrosio

Asia Argento

Blake Lively

Ciara

Diane Krüger

Tennis players in Dubai

Evan Rachel Wood

Jeanette Biedermann

Jennifer Lopez

Katherine Jenkins

Katy Perry and ...well, you know, lol

Kelly Rowland

Kylie Minogue

Audrina and Lo

Lauren Conrad

Marisa Miller

Mihalik Enikő

Miranda Kerr

Donatella Versace and Mischa Barton

Nicole Scherzinger

Pamela Anderson

Shakira

Taylor Momsen

Thalia

Tyra Banks

You can download all the pictures in high resolution by clicking here.

The anniversary week may be over today, but I still have a giveaway for you:

This is a one year subscription of  “Wonderland” magazine. Just leave a comment to enter 🙂

I hope you all had a great weekend!

7 Responses to “Best of October 2009”

  1. stilettolover91 November 1, 2009 at 11:45 pm #

    Beautiful photos!!! I would love to win a subscription to “Wonderland” I wish I had the issue with Megan Fox!!

  2. sexy legs and body November 2, 2009 at 3:13 pm #

    Fantastic pics you selected. I love the face of Asia Argento, she looks so sweet! But then, the legs of Alessandra Ambrosio are great!
    Have a wonderful week!
    Colin.

  3. janettaylor November 2, 2009 at 3:41 pm #

    Újabb!!! JAJ! 😉
    Köszi az interjúkhoz a kommentet, remélem érdekesnek találtad őket! 🙂

    X♥X♥

  4. Elise November 2, 2009 at 4:50 pm #

    All the pictures are amazing, but Asia Argento and Diane Kruger look perfect, I love them.

  5. hauteworld November 2, 2009 at 11:24 pm #

    Great pics! I don’t think I’ve seen a pic of Jeanette Biedermann since I moved away from Germany! So many glamorous women… I can’t believe how sophisticated (and older) Evan Rachel Wood looks there and I do have a soft spot for Pammie Anderson. Hope you had a lovely weekend!

  6. berta November 3, 2009 at 4:24 pm #

    A havi érdekes képek a kedvenc posztom!:D

  7. Susan November 3, 2009 at 10:04 pm #

    I want Asia’s hair and LC’s style 🙂
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

