Power trip and …

27 Oct

I’m posting that certain editorial from Grazia that I have been talking about back then. Despite the magazine is far from fantastic, I still enjoyed these few pages. I hope you like them as well!

That’s not all for today. As it is anniversary week, I’m doing my first giveaway:

The package includes the 365 Days of Shoes Calendar 2010 (Picture-A-Day wall calendar) and a “Dior Vernis” nail lacquer by Christian Dior (color 972). Not much, I know, but giveaways are supposed to be fun in the first place, right? 🙂 To enter, just leave a comment, that’s all. Closes in one week, on the 3rd of November.

Check back regularly, who knows when the next giveaway comes up 😉

10 Responses to “Power trip and …”

  1. janettaylor October 27, 2009 at 4:01 pm #

    BEAUTIFUL EDITORIAL!

    YUMMY! “first giveway” Hátha én leszek a szerencsés! 🙂

    XoXo

  2. janettaylor October 27, 2009 at 4:56 pm #

    Ooooh, by the way I love Ur “Anniversary week” header! 😉

  3. Elise October 27, 2009 at 6:06 pm #

    I love the editorial, the pictures are amazing. My favourite picture is the 5th.

    The book of shoes seems so good !

  4. Lady Ana October 28, 2009 at 5:03 am #

    An interesting pictorial but i’m sure that as the Thigh Boot gains popularity i hope that we see more articles on this genre.
    I’d love where you got the calendar from.

  5. hauteworld October 28, 2009 at 7:25 pm #

    First of all… cute header! And you’re right about this editorial… it’s quite fantastic! I really like the industrial setting which contrasts nicely with the chic sophisticated dresses!

    By the way, what a fun giveaway! I actually used to have these 365 day shoe calendars (I also had one for bags), but for some reason I didn’t get one this year!

  6. Ecem October 28, 2009 at 9:37 pm #

    Hey that nail polish’s color is to die for.I love your blog you gotta write more posts.

  7. Susan October 28, 2009 at 10:28 pm #

    happy anniversary! 🙂 not much? I think it’s really cool! love that nail polish, it’s a dream…
    have fun, xoxo

  8. Susan October 28, 2009 at 10:29 pm #

    oh, and love the anniversary header, too 🙂
    x

  9. Homme times October 29, 2009 at 12:00 am #

    I love this ed! It’s so hard to keep up with all the Fall eds coming in now, so thank you so much for posting this. Each look is really stunning. I’d die for the Prada coat and LV boots!

    P.S. – congrats! I know I’ve missed so much since I’ve been so busy lately, but I’m so glad that the blog is experiencing an anniversary!! I hope that we’ll always have your amazing shoe skills to turn to. 😉

  10. Lisette October 29, 2009 at 4:09 am #

    Oh what an amazing calendar that is and nail polish color! Thanks so much for the chance 😀

    I LOVE those boots in the 4th picture!!!!

Leave a Reply

