The crazier the better

22 Oct

Finally, I’m back on track and here we go again with another selection of three quite extreme pairs.

To start with the simplest of them, let’s take a look at LC’s beloved footwear these days:

I love the details of this sandal; well, we expect spectacular shoes from Givenchy, don’t we? It’s price is around $1200.

The next innovative pair is this:

Cool design, isn’t it? In case you’d like to buy a pair, you don’t have to save for such a long time, it costs only $360!

The craziest of today’s post is definitely the boots of the French magician. You could see Carine Roitfeld wearing it, and one of the most hated bitch girl of Hollywood, Heidi bought a pair as well. In my opinion, she looks great in the first outfit, the boots and the clothes match well. In the second outfit however, she managed to created the streetwalker-look, which might not have been the best choice of her life.

Nevertheless, the boots are awesome, if you’re brave enough and have a matching outfit (and $2000), go for it!

Tomorrow I’ll attend a fashion show again, I’m going to post the images of it along with those that I still haven’t ASAP. See you all on Sunday, ladies and gents!

UPDATE:

The Shoe Girl wrote first about these…looks fantastic…$3400…

9 Responses to “The crazier the better”

  1. Sam October 22, 2009 at 1:33 pm #

    Oh my goodness, LC’s heels are amazing, but I seriously don’t get Heidi’s last outfit with those boots… How do you mean I want to earn money with wearing this? I do like the first outfit, but the second… Seriously…

  2. stilettolover91 October 22, 2009 at 2:43 pm #

    Heidi looks very sexy!!! I love those boots!!!!

  3. Krimly October 22, 2009 at 3:31 pm #

    Wow, those boots are amazing!! I love your blog!

    Thanx for your lovely comment 🙂

  4. Elise October 22, 2009 at 3:56 pm #

    I love the Supra Fifre boots and the E-send wedges; but I hate Heidi’s look !

  5. The Shoe Girl October 22, 2009 at 7:00 pm #

    My god, Heidi looks like a hooker. Thight highs with DENIM SHORTS??? no no no no no. hahha

  6. janettaylor October 22, 2009 at 7:11 pm #

    Carine-n mennyivel elegánsabb az a csizma, már bocsánat. 🙂 Az utolsó CL szóóóó bjutifulllll! 🙂 Az Elizabeth & James-t pedig ide a hétköznapokra. 😉

  7. Susan October 22, 2009 at 10:04 pm #

    I love them ALL! 🙂
    great post.
    have fun, xoxo

  8. M* November 20, 2009 at 5:00 am #

    aww im sick! they are all awesome -especially the CALYPSO’s –i seen Khloe wear them on Jimmy Kimmel and my eyes ignored the whole interview=..sucks that there in the $$$$ range. =( ..hopefully a KnockOFF?!

  9. Fredsonic November 26, 2009 at 5:23 pm #

    Those Louboutin boots are amazing. Just bought a pair of repro ones off iOffer.com
    OK they aren’t the real thing, but I don’t have Heidi’s money! They look the business & fit really well.

Leave a Reply

