Help!

11 Oct

Counting down the days…If nothing unusual happens, hopefully I’ll be able to read your blogs from Wednesday again – I bet I need to catch up. Sorry for not visiting you blogs!

Somehow I still managed to post today. The usual question: who are the designers of these shoes?

See you soon!

13 Responses to “Help!”

  1. janettaylor October 11, 2009 at 5:54 pm #

    Hello Dexter!

    I have a tip for those last pair. YSL? ๐Ÿ™‚

    XoXo

  2. Elise October 11, 2009 at 6:26 pm #

    Eliza shoes are Marni you can find them on net a porter

  3. anna October 12, 2009 at 11:20 am #

    Love that last outfit, but I dont know ):

  4. Anna October 12, 2009 at 2:55 pm #

    Love Elizaยดs shoes!

  5. tanya October 14, 2009 at 3:56 am #

    oh my goodness, it’s been far too long since I’ve been to your glorious site and I NEED my shoe fix!! Love them ALL ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. The Girl October 14, 2009 at 6:59 am #

    Hello. It has been a long time since I checked your blog. You have moved to London? Amazing. Hope you have lots of fun there!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Dexter October 14, 2009 at 9:55 am #

    Thanks for the help. Does anyone have a guess for the first two pairs?
    @tanya: I’ll do my best to keep you entertained ๐Ÿ™‚
    @The Girl: Well, I’m just taking a look around, getting some experience, earning money, etc ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Modediktat October 14, 2009 at 9:22 pm #

    Wow, you moved to London?? Amazing!!!
    OOOOH, that’s such a heck, I know…. I feel with you! I experienced the same problem when we moved the last time. Almost a month without internet…. It felt like being handicaped….
    Haha, I thought the first pair was Marni and then I’ve read Elise’s comment above! Cool, I can recognize Marni….:)
    Keeping my fingers crossed for the internet thing!!!
    xoxo sofie

  9. Susan October 14, 2009 at 9:33 pm #

    gorgeous picks!
    thanks for your sweet comments ๐Ÿ™‚
    xoxo

  10. WJ October 15, 2009 at 8:48 am #

    Eliza’s Marnis are truly amazing. Marni is definitely one of my favourite designers for footwear. I can’t wait to see more posts from you!

  11. shoptoomuch October 15, 2009 at 4:18 pm #

    I’m just distracted by the dubious red dot/sticker on the soles of Rachel Stevens’ pair… does this mean she bought them on sale? *gasp*

  12. Tamara October 15, 2009 at 9:21 pm #

    Love the last pair!! Marni you said?

  13. Arushi from FabBlab October 16, 2009 at 8:48 pm #

    Lovelovelove the first and third pairs!

Leave a Reply

