Gossip Girls

25 Sep

Finally I had some free time to post here again. There were so many things messed up with the apartment and the jobs, I had to focus on those things.

But now I’m able to post about new shoes (okay, a few days old by now). These new shoes were worn by some of the favourite actresses of many, or at least by actresses who have a role in one of the most popular show these days – Gossip Girl.

First, there is a love-it-or-hate-it pair:

Then, there is Ms Waldorf sporting one of the newest and superb looking ankle boot by the French magician:

Her best friend, Serena “I’mlookingfortrouble” van der Woodsen wore also a new pair made by Mr Louboutin:

Very spectacular shoes for sure, but it could have been an awkward situation to see the same pair worn by someone else at the very same event, which was the Marchesa Spring 2010 Collection Presentation.

At last I’d like to write about a girl/lady who doesn’t play in the series but who talks gossip a lot and is a real GG:

Speaking of Chanel, did you know that in London, even the lamp posts are by Chanel?

😀

I’m not sure yet when I can check in again and answer your comments, but I really hope I’ll be able to do it tonight.

12 Responses to “Gossip Girls”

  1. Noémie K September 25, 2009 at 11:18 am #

    Really nice post*
    thx for sharing*

  2. janettaylor September 25, 2009 at 11:45 am #

    Hello Dexter,

    Hú, az utolsó kép. Pojjjén. Ami a lábbeliket illeti: természetesen a Chanel és Blake féle CL tetszik. A leopárdos TOPSHOP nekem túl bumszli…

  3. stilettolover91 September 25, 2009 at 3:49 pm #

    I’m sorry but I don’t like any of those shoes! I LOVE Blake as a person and usually love what she wears but not liking her shoes in this pic.

  4. Elise September 25, 2009 at 5:23 pm #

    I don’t like Jessica’ shoes but I love Leighton and Blake.

    The Clic Clac are from the Marchesa fall 2009 collection, that’s why Georgina wore them.

  5. WJ September 26, 2009 at 3:34 am #

    Gorgeous selections again. Now I’m not fond of those Ashish wedges at all, only a few people have been able to pull it off. She does it horribly wrong! Now I think we can all count on Leighton and Blake for the sexiest damn Loubs around, I’m bursting with jealousy of those two ladies!

  6. Sunniva September 27, 2009 at 4:58 pm #

    The Gossip Girls have stunning shoes! I am so jealous. Have a lovely Sunday xoxo

  7. jasa terjemahan September 28, 2009 at 2:45 pm #

    i like gossip.. yeah..

  8. Arushi from FabBlab September 29, 2009 at 6:20 pm #

    Omg! The Ashish wedges are what Rumi of Fashiontoast has been wearing!
    And Blake’s my favorite.

  9. wild.crazy.beautiful October 2, 2009 at 12:38 pm #

    Nice post! What are you doing in London town? 🙂

  10. Nori October 12, 2009 at 7:24 am #

    I love Leighton’s shoes!

  11. Dexter October 14, 2009 at 9:49 am #

    Looks like most of you don’t like the wedges…
    WCB: Just looking around, having fun 🙂

  12. Carina January 25, 2010 at 9:56 pm #

    Haaate the wedges but the others are absolutely gorgeous. Louboutin just never gets it wrong.

    Chanel and the Duke of Westminster were an item so he put her logo on all the posts in London. How romantic ❤

    xo

Leave a Reply

