MTV VMA 2009

14 Sep

Ooops, the Sunday post will be postponed till next Sunday, I had no time to do it.

However, there is still a lot to talk about! I want to post everything that’s going on out there right now, yet I know I shouldn’t 🙂

Let’s begin this week with some shoes of this year’s MTV Video Music Awards.

Though there was no “Help!” post yesterday, you can still help me. I couldn’t ID these shoes yet, I hope you can help me:

Any outfits, shoes you like/dislike?

Have a nice week! Next time (that will be Wednesday, I hope) I’ll be back with pictures from the Ney York Fashion Week!

14 Responses to “MTV VMA 2009”

  1. stilettolover91 September 15, 2009 at 12:12 am #

    Awesome!!! My favorites from last night were Katy Perry, Jennifer Lopez, Shakira, Amerie, Cassie, Kristin Cavallari, Cassie, & Keri Hilson. I loved Lady GaGa’s performance but not her outfits! Great post!!

  2. Cheri September 15, 2009 at 1:27 am #

    Hi!

    I think Alessandra is wearing the Kills bootie from Gucci. I think Kara is wearing Rock & Republic shoes…

  3. Miss Head Over Heels September 15, 2009 at 2:20 am #

    I must watch the VMA. I totally forget about it. Thank you for these beautiful pictures of them. How I wish I’m one of them.

  4. loveandlemonade September 15, 2009 at 2:20 am #

    is it me or did leighton look like a hot mess last night?

  5. Joy~Winner-or-Whiner September 15, 2009 at 2:42 am #

    This blog rocks! So many unique shoes…this is like barbie shoe dress up.

  6. janettaylor September 15, 2009 at 6:47 am #

    Amber Rose platformja talán YSL? Nagyon ráhúzta azt az overált. 🙂 (Olyan sejtésem van, hogy kevesen nézték a cipőjét és többen a vizipókos buborék popóját. LOL!)

    A két kedvencem pedig Nelly és Lo B. 🙂

  7. hauteworld September 15, 2009 at 9:25 am #

    I think all the outfits are appropriate for the VMA’s, though I can’t say they’re very original (they all start looking the same at one point… short and sparkly or ruffled). I would have paired Adrienne’s Balmain with a different dress. Awesome post!

  8. Susan September 15, 2009 at 8:55 pm #

    Nelly is stunning! I’ll have all of the shoes, please 🙂
    thanks for your sweet comment on my outfit post- the Marie Claire thing… well… it just happened! they sent me an email and suddenly there was me on a photo shoot and an interview! I was so excited! I talked about a lot of blogs I love, including yours 🙂
    have a lovely time in London, xoxo

  9. WJ September 15, 2009 at 11:49 pm #

    Leighton’s Zanottis are insane! Although I wish she toned down her outfit to play up her attention-seeking heels. Other than that…how many more seasons do we have to put up with half the red carpet wearing tribs…!

  10. GlamDistrict September 16, 2009 at 4:41 pm #

    Love love Leighton shoes!

  11. eden September 16, 2009 at 5:02 pm #

    ahhhhh… the circus that was the VMAs… there were a lot of great fashion, and some uh, not so great? wasnt a fan of JLo’s sleeves and Beyonce’s dress, but i must admit, the two ladies’ shoes were my favourites for the evening!

    xxoo
    eden

  12. Elise September 16, 2009 at 6:31 pm #

    I love Whitney Port’s dress, it’s my favourite. I hate Jennifer Lopez dress

  13. miss. jess September 17, 2009 at 6:04 pm #

    *alessandra is wearing the gucci bootie ($990). you can find an identical pair at bebe.com for 149$ (trista peep toe boot).

    *nelly is wearing my favorite, fendi mary jane platform pumps.

    i love love stephanie pratt’s dress.

    love your site ❤

  14. ajt September 13, 2010 at 10:01 am #

    just wondering what the name and designer of stephanie pratts shoes are?
    please help me!

Leave a Reply

