Sex in the GQ

11 Sep

Apart from the new Louboutins I’ve shown in my last post, there were also other nice shoes at that GQ event.

Rupert Sanderson’s shoes look very good, they should get more attention in the world of the rich and famous. How do you like them?

to be honest, I’ve never thought that these crazy LV pumps are going to be successful one day. They are worn more and more frequently, looks like the day has come.

You may already know, that Carrie and Co. are alive again, the ladies are filming currently Sex and the city 2. Of course, a lot of pictures have been already released, on which we can see what the film is going to be like. Guess what, shoe love and quality won’t get worse in this second movie either 🙂

Only the sky is the limit for the variations on the Pigalle…

Do you have any idea what they were wearing? I don’t, but they certainly look cool.

Check back on Sunday, because I’m going to need your knowledge in my regular “Help” post. Have a nice weekend!

13 Responses to “Sex in the GQ”

  1. janettaylor September 11, 2009 at 3:15 pm #

    Dexter!

    Először is, egészen biztosan megnézem, még ha a sorozat változatlanul közelebb áll a szívemhez. 🙂

    Azt hiszem ha még mindig cipőkre vágyom és cipőket akarok és cipőket nézegetek és és és cipőket vásárolok… “hibáztathathatom’ a TE csodálatos blogodat. LOL! 😀 Az utolsó két pár döbbenetesen szexi! MUST HAVE! =)

    U.I. Várom a megjegyzésed az új szerzeményemre… X – )

  2. Susan September 11, 2009 at 6:49 pm #

    óóóh, akarom azt a filmet, imádom ezeket a nőket 🙂
    x

  3. janettaylor September 11, 2009 at 7:20 pm #

    P.S. I have a little award for you! 😉

  4. allegra September 11, 2009 at 8:56 pm #

    omg!! SJP has such a great body 🙂

  5. xoliquoricexo September 11, 2009 at 9:16 pm #

    LOVE SJP’s shoes!

  6. Trendy Gourmandise September 11, 2009 at 10:46 pm #

    i don’t like those Louis Vuitton shoes but love SJP shoes !

  7. Elise September 12, 2009 at 12:19 pm #

    I hate the Louis Vuitton Cancan, but all the other shoes are amazing

  8. stilettolover91 September 13, 2009 at 2:51 am #

    I really like your blog!!! I love those pigalles that SJP is wearing!! I think she does look a little old though which isn’t that great but other than that she looks awesome! I really like Freida Pinto too she looks stunning! Overall great post!

  9. Dana September 13, 2009 at 9:03 pm #

    I’m not loving the fashions I’ve seen from the set so far… but whatever- new SATC hurray

  10. La Couturier September 14, 2009 at 12:32 am #

    The sequined pumps are quite fabulous!

    bisous, xx

  11. WJ September 14, 2009 at 1:31 am #

    Not too fond of the LVs to be honest, I don’t think they’ve ever designed outstanding shoes. The footwear on SJP and Cynthia Nixon though…gorgeous! I think my main reason for looking forward to the second SATC movie is for the shoes!

  12. Kelly September 14, 2009 at 4:09 pm #

    Check out my coverage of NY Fashion Week Spring 2010 and follow for updates

  13. Cheri September 15, 2009 at 1:29 am #

    I believe the other shoes that SJP is sporting are Brian Atwood’s shoes. I forget the name of the shoes…

Leave a Reply

