Beauties and beasts

9 Sep

I mean, the shoes, of course ๐Ÿ™‚

I’ve selected three CL pairs from a very recent event, and in my opinion, these pairs deserve to be called beauties. See them yourself:

(I’m not sure what happened to this picture, but it is okay in its original size; click to get it.)

I’ve also found three badass shoes (and outfits), and I guess you won’t be surprised if I’d call them beasts:

How crazy are these shoes? Do you like them? Would you wear them?

(Looks like I forgot to mention what Amber Rose is wearing (this isn’t my day, is it?). They are Balenciaga.)

7 Responses to “Beauties and beasts”

  1. The Girl September 10, 2009 at 9:25 am #

    Simply love the Christian Louboutin studded pumps ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. janettaylor September 10, 2009 at 9:36 am #

    Oh, az az YSL platform. Gyere a mamihoz! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. WJ September 10, 2009 at 11:13 am #

    I think Lady Gaga complemented her YSLs perfectly with her outfit. Amber Rose is, well…Amber Rose. No comment! Can’t really say I know much about Megan Fox’s personal style but those Zanottis do require a spectacular outfit…casual doesn’t do it for me!

  4. Elise September 10, 2009 at 1:11 pm #

    I love the Candy and the Pigalle, they are amazing!
    Amber Rose looks ridiculous for me

  5. Susan September 10, 2009 at 5:48 pm #

    I totally agree, I love the second “beast” though… ๐Ÿ™‚
    xoxo

  6. sexy legs and body September 11, 2009 at 2:22 pm #

    I agree with you 100%, first three pairs are great, however, the last three pairs of shoes are terrible!
    Colin.

  7. Trendy Gourmandise September 11, 2009 at 10:52 pm #

    studs and lace !!!! love it !

Leave a Reply

