Best of August 2009

6 Sep

Fall is officially here. How do I know? Well, I’ve just made a selection of the best pictures that have been taken in August!

Alessandra Ambrosio and the Angels

Alessandra Ambrosio

Alexis Bledel

Angelina Jolie

Ashlee Simpson

Delta Goodrem

Delta Goodrem - again

Haylie Duff

Jennifer Hawkins

Katy Perry

Leighton Meester

Madonna

Maria Sharapova

Miley Cyrus

Olivia Wilde

Renee Zellweger

Sharon Stone

Sienna Miller

Fergie

Taylor Swift

You can download all the images in high resolution from here.

I hope your weekend went well, now I wish you a nice week!

7 Responses to “Best of August 2009”

  1. Elise September 6, 2009 at 2:09 pm #

    I always love your picture’s choice.
    My favorite picture is Haylie’s, she looks amazing!

  2. Sunniva September 6, 2009 at 6:58 pm #

    You have chosen some really amazing photos! I’ve never seen that photo of Sienna Miller before, and like the true fan that I am of her, I have to say that I absolutely love it. Thanks for posting, my dear xoxo

  3. WJ September 7, 2009 at 10:42 am #

    Gorgeous choices, my top picks go to Delta and Fergie, two very beautiful and talented women!

  4. Tamara September 8, 2009 at 8:29 am #

    Aren’t Alexis Bledel, Katy Perry and Zooey Deschanel way too similar? They look like sisters to me 😉

  5. eden September 8, 2009 at 3:33 pm #

    lovely, lovely collection of incredible ladies. though i must say delta goodrem is soo gorgeous!

    great post love!

    xxoo
    eden

  6. wildcrazybeautiful September 9, 2009 at 5:39 am #

    Love these candids!

  7. Trendy Gourmandise September 11, 2009 at 10:53 pm #

    nice pics

Leave a Reply

