Please don’t…

23 Aug

Last Sunday I wasn’t able to post the usual critics, but today, I put it online.

In my opinion, you just don’t wear anything like these in 2009:

The following ladies’ footwear is almost as bad as those in the first picture:

Even if you’re a playmate, don’t wear stripper shoes (and an outfit like that) at an award ceremony…Despite the orange pumps might be from a famous brand, I still think it’s ugly, sorry.

5 Responses to “Please don’t…”

  1. Susan August 24, 2009 at 8:47 am #

    ugh… közönséges mindegyik.
    szép gyűjtemény 🙂
    have a great week, x

  2. Inside Mode August 24, 2009 at 1:59 pm #

    I’m so glad you said it first! The moment I saw the pictures, I was thinking…this is so 1999/2000. Why would you wear that!! Those first boots really need to be illegal. I actually liked the last pair when I saw it from the back, but the I scrolled back up and it’s just too much. I wonder who made them? ;P

  3. Tamara August 25, 2009 at 7:48 am #

    Lol! Yes, they’re terrible… 😉

  4. The Shoe Girl August 27, 2009 at 7:34 pm #

    HOLY crap these are terrible!! hahaha

  5. Trendy Gourmandise September 11, 2009 at 11:43 pm #

    i’m agree with you ! please don’t !!!!

Leave a Reply

