Help!

9 Aug

I did not expect this summer to be so full of events, I had no time to do that post that I wanted to do on Friday.

Luckily, I’m able to post the regular posting today, in which I need your help to identify the following shoes:

Very Jimmy Chooish, but I’m not sure…

Looks any of these pair familiar to you? I hope so 🙂

19 Responses to “Help!”

  1. janettaylor August 9, 2009 at 7:59 pm #

    The last one! YAY! 🙂

    X★X★

  2. Susan August 9, 2009 at 9:36 pm #

    a második YSL-gyanús… a többit nem tudom, de nagyon szépek 🙂
    xoxo

  3. Modediktat August 9, 2009 at 9:43 pm #

    OMG!!!! YOUR BLOG IS AMAZING!
    Thanks so much for your lovely comment on my blog 😀 so I was able to find yours – I love it! You’re doing some awesome collages! I like the speechbubbles a lot!
    Let’s keep in touch, I will visit often!! 🙂
    xoxo, Sofie

  4. sexy legs and body August 10, 2009 at 10:01 am #

    No idea who makes them, but I do love Blake’s shoes, they are really someting else, very sexy.
    Great post!
    Colin.

  5. mrdebonaire August 11, 2009 at 2:23 am #

    The first pair might be Jil Sander, but I’m not particularly sure.
    Great blog, though!

  6. D.S. August 11, 2009 at 6:43 am #

    I don’t know my shoes well enough but I can say I want them all!

  7. Nina August 11, 2009 at 11:27 am #

    Majdnem ilyen szépek az enyémek is:D talán Blake-é tetszik a legjobban, nagyon finom és nőies.

  8. tanya August 11, 2009 at 5:39 pm #

    Hmm, I feel like I’ve been neglectful of my shoe-stalking ways. I wish I could help you! Maybe those maryjanes are YSL? Love all of them, either way 🙂

  9. miss. jess August 11, 2009 at 9:30 pm #

    1st – lOVE your site ❤

    2nd – i think dannii minogue's shoes are fendi. you can buy it at SAKS for 675$

    (Edited by Dex: Sorry, It has been caught by the anti-spam bot, but it’s okay now.)

  10. Modediktat August 12, 2009 at 1:07 am #

    PS. I’ve added you to my blog roll! cu!

  11. Dexter August 13, 2009 at 10:33 pm #

    Thank you for all your kind words and the help, at least I/we know the designer of one of these pairs now.

    Sofie, vielen Dank, I’ve added you too! 😉

  12. thesydneygirl August 14, 2009 at 1:20 am #

    hmm not sure what they are either but they are very hot!!! hope you’re having a wonderful day!
    x

  13. Yazming August 18, 2009 at 2:31 am #

    The blake lively shoes are definitely Jimmy Choos

  14. Arushi August 18, 2009 at 3:15 pm #

    Those are some stunning shoes. Katie Cassidy looks stunning and gotta love B.Lively!

  15. Mads August 20, 2009 at 11:37 am #

    I want the heels in the 1st pic so sexyyyy!!

  16. Inside Mode August 20, 2009 at 10:29 pm #

    I always feel so bad when I can’t actually “Help!” since my shoe ID skills aren’t the best. But luckily your readers are a lot better than I am. ;P
    I love the pair on Katie Cassidy.

    Also, I know this may be a bit random, but I’m really falling in love with the Gucci booties from the Fall 09 runway! Have you seen them yet? 😀

  17. mrdebonaire August 23, 2009 at 9:42 pm #

    I have ID’d Danii Minogue’s shoes!
    They’re Fendi.

  18. Dexter August 24, 2009 at 8:18 am #

    Thanks for all the help!

    @IM: yepp, they are very good looking!

    @mrdebonaire: Thanks, you’re second 🙂

    NEWS: Blake Lively’s shoes are Valentino!

  19. dt October 12, 2011 at 6:58 am #

    cassy is aldo shoes ! : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJRWVF0oJy0

Leave a Reply

