Orphan

3 Aug

I have a very simple post for today as I’m in a bit of a hurry, so I let the pictures do the talking.

Classy shoes all at one location, isn’t that nice? πŸ™‚

My next post will arrive on Friday as I’m going on a short, three day, internet-less vacation now.

8 Responses to “Orphan”

  1. tanya August 3, 2009 at 3:48 pm #

    *sigh* I love me some stuart weitzman. just perfect πŸ™‚

  2. Elise August 3, 2009 at 4:50 pm #

    The Stuart Weitzman are fabulous, they look amazing on Emmy !

  3. janettaylor August 3, 2009 at 6:34 pm #

    I really love the nude one. πŸ™‚

    XoXo

  4. Susan August 4, 2009 at 8:52 am #

    Ciara looks great, as always! great picks πŸ™‚
    happy Tuesday

  5. Laura August 5, 2009 at 10:13 pm #

    wow i love your blog. great work, keep it up :]

  6. D.S. August 7, 2009 at 4:21 pm #

    All these shoes are so beautiful, I am especially lusting after YSL… yum!

  7. wild.crazy.beautiful August 12, 2009 at 5:06 pm #

    Love the YSL! You know me… the higher the better! We’ll worry about the walking later πŸ˜‰

  8. Inside Mode August 20, 2009 at 10:33 pm #

    I remember when the YSL Trib Twos first came out, I immediatly contacted them to find out the price because I was so in love, even though I knew I probably wouldn’t be able to walk in them. Now a year later, they’re everywhere and just overkill. Kim looks great though. Megan Fox just recently wore a pair and it was just perfection on her…here’s a link: http://forums.thefashionspot.com/showpost.php?p=6042225&postcount=3607

Leave a Reply

