Total madness

28 Jul

This is exactly the category these new shoes of Mr Louboutin belong – even he admits it. Of course there are also some other pairs in this collection, but let’s start with these two:

It’s basically the Very Prive pump, but it’s the studded version. I’ve got no clue about it’s price – it might be better this way.

The other new pair – which is even more excitingin my point of view – is this:

In my opinion, it’s absolutely amazing, this is based on a brilliant idea yet again. This guy can always come up with something new!

Likey? ๐Ÿ™‚

13 Responses to “Total madness”

  1. janettaylor July 28, 2009 at 1:42 pm #

    I totally likey…haha! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Elise July 28, 2009 at 9:23 pm #

    I absolutely love those shoes, really amazing !

  3. Susan July 28, 2009 at 11:10 pm #

    these girls are h-o-t… the shoes are hotter! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. julia July 29, 2009 at 1:32 am #

    The first pump reminds me too much of Zanotti’s signature pieces they’ve been doing for the last few seasons. And the second pair is clearly made for celebs/editorial. If I ever saw them on a real person I’d question their mental well being.

  5. hauteworld July 29, 2009 at 3:02 pm #

    I think both are definitely statement shoes, but like Julia, I’m not sure how suitable they are for everyday wear. I think both are gorgeous though. I’m pretty picky about Louboutin styles, but I have a weakness for his studded pieces. The only problem with those (and this happened with the Mad Marys and Astraqueens) is that the studs aren’t that secure and once they fall off are tricky to replace. Great post!

  6. disconaplondon July 29, 2009 at 10:52 pm #

    I have a sort of abiding love for ScarJo because she is not at all publicity-seeking and is just gorgeous. Diane Kruger still needs to grow on me. Being in National Treasure does not create a fashion hero for me.

  7. La Couturier July 30, 2009 at 1:41 am #

    I think I’ve just had a shoe-gasm looking at Scarlett’s Louboutin!!

    Those are amazing. Monsieur Louboutin is unbelievable!

    bisous,
    La C.

  8. sexy legs and body July 31, 2009 at 9:39 am #

    I just love peeptoes! Obviously with a high heel.

  9. Anna July 31, 2009 at 12:26 pm #

    I totally love the last one, oooh I need more money! Then I could buy all the shoes I love and I would be happy forever…

  10. The Shoe Girl July 31, 2009 at 10:47 pm #

    You HAVE to vote on my blog- I’m trying to decide on weather or not to get the Loubs… AHHHH!

  11. wild.crazy.beautiful August 1, 2009 at 5:16 am #

    The shoes are simply..Total madness! ๐Ÿ˜‰ x

  12. Dexter August 1, 2009 at 11:32 am #

    Thanks for all the comments, I’m glad you like these pairs!

  13. lovecoutureluxe August 11, 2009 at 2:40 pm #

    OMG I didn’t know why I didn’t come across your blog at all — thanks to Sofie, now I have! I will be tuning in from now ๐Ÿ™‚ I love shoes so muchhhhh. I’m so in love with those studded Louboutins but they never fit me well despite owning several…. and I totally needed to pick myself up when I saw the dress on Diane. Is that Balmain? Looks like it.

    Anyway have a great week ahead! ๐Ÿ™‚

    xx Adeliet
    lovecoutureluxe.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

