Courage

8 Jul

Today I can show you three very exciting pairs, presented by two lovely young actresses. Choose and wear any of them, I’m sure all eyes will be on you.

Let me start with a recent Hayden-Stuart cooperation:

I know, I know, the Tijuana has been worn by many famous ladies already,  but somehow I never had the chance to post about it. How do you like it? Equipped with 4 inch heels, costs $365; I’d say, go for it!

Up next, it’s still Hayden (very recent picture as well), but now she’s wearing an even more interesting shoe. Glitterglitterglitter:

Ain’t it awesome? In my opinion, it’s a brilliant design. The heels are 4,3 inches high and in case you’d buy a pair of this, you’d have to pay $685 for it.

I’ve still got a pair of Zanottis for you, but it isn’t brought to you by Hayden anymore. Please give a warm welcome to Hermione Granger aka the lovely Emma Watson:

Nice, right? Besides the 1 inch platform, there is a 4,5 inch high heel; this pair is less dangerous than Hayden’s Zanottis. However, you have to pay the price for your safety lol: you can have it for a whopping $875!

After I’ve smashed your dreams about these pairs by telling all the prices, I’m still interested in your opinions.

Has anybody of you fallen in love (nooo, not with the ladies, I mean the shoes)?

—–

Plus, a bonus picture! Should any of you go to Paris this summer, take a look at this picture how it’s done there 🙂

12 Responses to “Courage”

  1. Sam July 8, 2009 at 11:01 pm #

    Oh, the shoes of Emma! They’re preeettty. Can’t buy shoes until next month. But then I can buy hopefully shoes from Luella in London!

  2. Kate July 9, 2009 at 12:47 am #

    The shoes are amazing. But really riding on a bike with high heels? And how does Hayden walk over that grate in high heels? I would be on the ground in 2.5 seconds flat!

  3. La Couturier July 9, 2009 at 2:32 am #

    That indeed is how it’s done (;

    And those GZ ankle booties! Fabulous – I want them! I’ve always avoided peeptoe boots, but this one works for me.

    bisous,
    La C.

  4. janettaylor July 9, 2009 at 5:33 am #

    Az első ruha valami bámulatos és és és akármennyire értelmetlen dolog a nyitott orrú bokacsizma…KELL! 🙂

  5. irene July 9, 2009 at 2:30 pm #

    I love the Giuseppe zanotti’s open toe ankle boots!
    I wish a had a pair of this!
    thank you for your comment I add you to my fav to follow you with the most beautiful and trendy shoes.

    xx.

  6. eden July 9, 2009 at 4:04 pm #

    dexter, thanks for your really kind words and for dropping by my blog altogether– just so you know, i LOVE your site.. im all for shoes as much as the next girl! i’m definitely loving open-toed boots now so im loving those giuseppe’s.:)

    much love

    eden

  7. sexy legs and body July 9, 2009 at 7:17 pm #

    Nice, but too way out for my taste….
    Colin.

  8. Susan July 9, 2009 at 8:37 pm #

    whoa! I fell in love with open toe boots recently- now I need to get the courage to buy one 🙂
    happy Friday, xoxo

  9. Nina July 9, 2009 at 9:39 pm #

    Emma cipője tetszik a legjobban. Augusztusban megyek a couture fővárosába, nem fogom itthon hagyni a tűsarkúimat 😉

  10. Elise July 10, 2009 at 12:50 pm #

    Emma is gorgeous, I love all those shoes. My favorites are the Zanotti

  11. Dexter July 11, 2009 at 12:12 am #

    @Sam: I’m looking forward to see it!
    @Kate: Thanks for stopping by, looks like I’ve surprised you with some of the pictures. What they do, is all based on courage 🙂
    @La C., Janet, Eden, Susan, Elise: you’re the founders of the Zanotti-fangroup 🙂
    @Janet: A ruha Caroline Seikaly Resort 2010 Lace Dress.
    @irene: you belong to that group as well; thanks for the add and your kind words
    @Colin: maybe the next post will be something more of your taste 😉
    @Nina: Az utazás miatt kissé irigy vagyok 😛

  12. Macsi February 24, 2010 at 9:11 pm #

    Szép ruhák 🙂

Leave a Reply

