Polydress

28 Jun

Yepp, it’s the last Sunday of the month and I’ve logged into Polyvore again. Then, I’ve got a bit carried away and I’ve made two pictures: one basically just about shoes and one that has more to with fashion.

You might say I’ve chosen the C R A Z Y pieces this time:

Clockwise: Jil Sander Asymmetric Thong Sandal $845, Christian Louboutin “Barneys Trash” $995, Giuseppe Zanotti $754, Alexander Mcqueen Skull Zip Front Ankle Boots €669, Alexander Wang “Carrington” boots, Camilla SkovgaardDolce&Gabbana Satin Conceptual Sandals Ł209, Gucci Lucy Python Suede Sandals $1,030.

I’m sure a lot of you work during the summer and in case you work in an office, I’ve got these two outfits for you:

And that’s not all. Everyone knows it was fashion week time again and all Jak and Jil readers know that Anna Dello Russo attended a “few” shows, sometimes changing her outfits like 246 times a day. That was enough inspiration for me to play around a bit:

14 Responses to “Polydress”

  1. LoveMore June 28, 2009 at 11:26 pm #

    oh yes loving all those shoes!!! tasty! haha

    and that last image is fab – the colours are amazing.

    xxxxx

  2. Mimi June 28, 2009 at 11:45 pm #

    Major shoe envy! They’re all gorgeous and crazy interesting.

    Perfect office looks!

    xo

    Thanks for the amazingly sweet birthday email, it was so sweet! I was a bit busy yesterday but I am logging on to reply asap!

  3. tanya June 29, 2009 at 3:40 pm #

    LOVE it (of course). I really like the office collage..definitely something I could play around with this week!

  4. Susan June 29, 2009 at 3:50 pm #

    amazing sets 🙂
    thanks for stepping by my blog, have a lovely day, xoxo

  5. janettaylor June 29, 2009 at 6:04 pm #

    Camilla Skovgaard nyitott orrú csizma…OMG…
    Az az utolsó összeállítás: ZSANIS, már bocsánat. Sokan utálják, amikor jaaaj ez annyira te vagy, de nekem a párom használja és már átvettem. Nem kimondottan ruhákra csak, hanem gesztusokra stb… 🙂

    Jane-n láttam már többször azt az YSL szandált és enyhén szólva féltékeny vagyok rá, bár a Chanel “booties” lenne az első amit “meglovasítanék” a nagy cipőgardróbjából. 🙂 Azt láttad már nála?

  6. dapper kid June 29, 2009 at 6:10 pm #

    Oh my, the Louboutins and Guccis are SO stunning!!! Love em 🙂 And loving those outfit ideas. Annnnd you’re officially down on the project list.

  7. Dexter June 30, 2009 at 1:46 pm #

    Thanks for all your comments, I’m glad you like them!

    Zsani: Szerintem Jane-re a fél világ féltékeny 🙂 A bootiesra nem emlékszem most hirtelen, de valószínűleg láttam már rajta; valamiért nem csodálkozom, hogy neked az kéne a legjobban 🙂

  8. Tamara June 30, 2009 at 6:50 pm #

    Love what you did with the last pic 😉

  9. wild.crazy.beautiful July 1, 2009 at 3:11 am #

    Loving the choice of shoes!

  10. janettaylor July 1, 2009 at 5:26 pm #

    @Dexter – itt van, ha érdekel: http://seaofshoes.typepad.com/sea_of_shoes/2009/06/goodbye-texas.html

  11. insidemode July 2, 2009 at 2:24 am #

    I don’t blame you for the random Polyvore collages! I’ve used Polyvore once or twice before and it’s really fun and addictive. I forgot my login for there though :P. Those Giuseppe Zanotti’s are driving me crazy right now though, I really need them!!

  12. Mads July 20, 2009 at 10:57 pm #

    I love your blog!! I came here through hotheels.blogspot and I’m so glad I found this.. I’m a major shoe lover myself and I’ll be showcasing my little shoe collection this week on my 50th post.. Hope you stop by..=)

    ps.. would love to exchange links with you!

  13. Uncle Shoes January 28, 2010 at 7:52 pm #

    Love the colors.

  14. jaderdavila pajama as streetwear July 1, 2010 at 8:06 pm #

    anna and her two assistants
    can be called the three musketeers
    where you find one
    you’ll find the three
    such a team!

Leave a Reply

