The beauty, the badass and the junkie

22 Jun

Tough times at the university are over, at least for the few coming months – of course I won’t be bored, I’ve got plenty to do!

For example, here on the blog. I’m sorry I missed this Sunday’s “Please don’t…” post, I had too much to do; luckily there weren’t to many style-mistakes anyway. I wasn’t sure what I should post today: older, not mentioned shoes or something new. Finally, I decided to go for the new ones, but I’m going to post those already archive pictures someday too.

Bottom line is, here we go with the pictures again! Let’s begin with the beauty (sorry guys, she’s my all-time fav since Laguna Beach Season 1 [Dexter has just lost ten readers 🙂 ]):

Aren’t those shoes fabulous? I love the details, it’s sooo elegant.

Next one is Miss Badass (considering the non-red carpet appearances and her interviews):

Very simple pumps, nothing extraordinary. Actually, I don’t really get the idea behind the selection of it’s color. Does it match the dress?

Last, but far not least, it’s Lindsay… I’m a bit sorry for her. Anyway, her closet is still okay, I like her outfits, I’m sure she’s a style icon for many young ladies.

Take a look at this shoe collection at Mr Wang’s page, it’s sick but I love it. These shoes totally rock!

8 Responses to “The beauty, the badass and the junkie”

  1. Mimi June 22, 2009 at 9:39 pm #

    I agree with your choices!

    Megan is the perfect pick for miss Badass!

    I am still rooting for Lindsay to get it together…

    xo

  2. sexy legs and body June 23, 2009 at 5:10 am #

    I do not care if Megan is the badass, she is also a sexyass, so I guess she will remain one of my favorites.
    Colin.

  3. wild.crazy.beautiful June 23, 2009 at 8:22 am #

    The Miu Miu pair is to die for!

  4. janettaylor June 23, 2009 at 11:19 am #

    Hellobello!

    Az az uszonyos dolog aranyos volt, szerencsére párom jött értem, úgyhogy csak munkába menet áztam el.

    Van egy kis meglepim, ismét!

    🙂

  5. Elise June 23, 2009 at 6:56 pm #

    I hate the shoes of Lindsay Lohan, she looks ridiculous. Megan Fox is amazing

  6. jessica June 25, 2009 at 12:04 am #

    I love those Mui Mui pumps, I would make a purchase in a heartbeat if I had the money. So now I can say at least LC has good taste in shoes 😉

  7. insidemode July 2, 2009 at 2:28 am #

    I love tht Miuccia has been doing jeweled heels for a while now, but they are still beautiful. I don’t think I can ever get tired of seeing it. Lauren actuall looks really pretty there. Lindsay Lohan and Alexander Wang are like a match made in heaven, she’s the kind of girl he designs for. but I her style is really hit or miss, it’s not too great.

  8. kingchic January 30, 2010 at 5:55 pm #

    Lauren bores me to death, but the Miu Miu pumps are magical. Megan Fox really needs a new stylist (where do I submit my resume?). Those AWang fringe boots will stand the test of time; so hot no matter how you look at it.

    [K]

Leave a Reply

