Shoes within reach

29 May

After presenting a hell lot of “high-end” designer shoes, making your jaw hit the floor and making you sell your family’s jewelry, I’ve got something for you today that even normal people, like you and me, can buy.

Of course, if you like what you see.

I guess you’ll like what you see, even though these pairs are neither based on any sick idea (e.g. Rick Owens) nor are they from an  unknown brand. Today, I have 3 pairs of Stuart Weitzmans for you.

To start with, let’s take a look at Carrie Underwood’s shoes. I really like her, at least what I see on pictures and muted videos.  However, there is no information about her shoes at SW’s page at all; I don’t think they’d cost more than $500. They are very similar to the ‘Glowicky’ pair, which costs $335.

I’ve put the next two into the same collage:

Maggie’s bridal slingbacks cost $325, while Fergie’s $575. Though the latter one has half an inch higher heels (4.25) than the Jumbo, I don’t think this would be the reason for the +$250 🙂

I know you love Louboutin, Choo, YSL, Marni, McQueen and Co., but how about Mr. Weitzman?

2 Responses to “Shoes within reach”

  1. Mimi May 30, 2009 at 6:00 pm #

    I love Stuart Weitzman too, affordable and great shoes, I the pair love Carrie Underwood has on

    xo

  2. sexy legs and body May 31, 2009 at 5:41 pm #

    Certainly more affordable… and not bad at all.

Leave a Reply

