The Knowles sisters and their shoes

21 May

As promised, today I’m back with some pictures of the shoes of the Knowles sisters, Beyoncé and Solange. I am showing pictures that have been made in the last few months, of course I’m not going to present you their whole wardrobe (even though I’d love to) 🙂

Let’s see what these girls fell in love with:

The next collage is still all about Beyonce, but unfortunately, I don’t know exactly, who the designer of two pairs is. I hope you can help me 😉 Reminds me on Atwood/Kirkwood, but I’m not sure. However, she loves the Trib2s so much, she bought two pairs of them in different colors!

Finally, the third collage features some of the shoes Solange wore in the recent times. There is one pair again that I’m not sure about.

What do you and your sister have in your closet? 🙂 If you don’t want to tell me, well, tell me what you think of these pairs 😀

6 Responses to “The Knowles sisters and their shoes”

  1. lola May 22, 2009 at 3:10 am #

    the heels you put with the question mark are ruthie davis!!!!!

  2. Cynthia May 22, 2009 at 5:30 pm #

    LOVE EM ALL

  3. janettaylor May 22, 2009 at 8:04 pm #

    🙂 YSL természetesen! 🙂 és a Pierre Hardy!

  4. Mimi May 23, 2009 at 4:58 pm #

    Let me tell you me and my sister’s sure dont have shoes like these, wow how amazing are these shoes. Gor-gee-ous!

    xo

  5. tanya May 24, 2009 at 8:55 am #

    I have to say, Beyonce’s got the high heel look down. Wowza…we likey 🙂

  6. kakaposh May 31, 2009 at 11:18 am #

    the white pumps on beyonce are by alber elbaz for lanvin! the purple soled ones are versace….i guess ive seen them on the runway!

Leave a Reply

