Monsieur L, part 3

14 May

Here we go with the last part of the Louboutin-madness:

These pumps may be considered as THE pumps by now, they are very popular and they certainly look good.

Since the platform is hidden, the heels look even higher. As you can see, you can get it in any color you want.

Finally, a good advice: do not forget to take at least $890 with you if you go shopping…

The ever popular Pigalle. Kim and Pam Anderson are those who wear it a lot, but Selma Blair has brought a pair as well to direct to focus from her face to her feet to become even prettier.

Some of my fav teenstars (twentystars by now) are also big fans of the French’ work. Hilary was caught during shopping at the shoe store and she also presented a new CL slingback. My other friend from Laguna (stay quiet Kristin, you’re good as long you don’t start to talk) wears her fav CL slingbacks too. These latter slingbacks aren’t new, I just never had the opportunity to welcome them on board yet. Megan Fox also has got a pair of the Catenita ($830).

Last but not least I have two, more mature stars wearing CLs:

SJP’s pumps (10 cm heel) are headturners for sure, but to get the attention, you have to pay $895. JLo’s slingbacks are very hot, let’s call them sexy, why not?! The heel is 14 cm high, I guess the platform is at least 6 cm. To get this look, be prepared to spend around $1100…

Basically, this is the end of the Louboutin series, tomorrow will be the real final part without pictures, but with something different 😉

6 Responses to “Monsieur L, part 3”

  1. janettaylor May 14, 2009 at 10:49 pm #

    Nude, nude, nude! 🙂

  2. Mimi May 15, 2009 at 3:06 pm #

    I love them in nude, classic, sparkle. I also adore SJP’s and J.Lo’s… I love them all!

    xo

  3. Elizabeth May 16, 2009 at 10:43 pm #

    I have the prive and wear them alllllll day long! And I’m not a fan of Kristin Cavalleri but she looks great in those heels!!!

  4. Elisenda May 18, 2009 at 4:01 pm #

    I could never ever walk in “Pigalle”….way too high for me….

    Nude is the perfect colour for almost every shoe.

  5. Insidemode May 19, 2009 at 2:48 am #

    I remember when Hayden first burst onto scene. I thought she was so annoying it was unbelivable. But, now I’m really starting to like her look. The nude shoes go so perfect with that dress. I really love it actually. I don’t think I like the Hyper Prive too much. The gold just seems so blah and cheapish. But, JLo’s triple platform sligback is just mouthwatering. I need those in my life. The color just melts my heart. Perfect for Spring-Summer.

    P.S. I don’t know what I would do without you and your blog, I would honestly never have realized all these shoes on my own.

  6. Ms.Cav May 19, 2009 at 11:10 pm #

    Dex you definitely need to feature me in this post let me know which email to send the pix to. ( =

    Ms Cav of cavallisays.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

