Help!

10 May

Long story short: if you know what kind of shoes you see, don’t hesitate to share your information with us! 🙂

I hope you know the answers!

9 Responses to “Help!”

  1. janettaylor May 10, 2009 at 4:04 pm #

    Csak tipjeim vannak. Giselle: sztem Nicholas Kirkwood. Az utolsó pedig Valli, talán… Kimnél Jimmy Choo jut eszembe. 🙂

  2. anna May 10, 2009 at 5:19 pm #

    hm… yes they’re beautiful but they don’t look familiar. I’m sorry.

  3. mariel May 11, 2009 at 3:26 am #

    Gisele’s are AW09 Versace and Ciara’s are AW09 Emilio Pucci. I knew right away but checked the slideshows on style.com to confirm 🙂

  4. Elisenda May 11, 2009 at 5:05 pm #

    As always I can’t help you with any of the shoes, but I like the all (as always..)!

  5. Mimi May 12, 2009 at 4:53 am #

    I just know that Giselle’s are Versace 😦 but they’re all gorgeous, except I am not totally in love with Avril’s.

    xo

  6. Tanya May 12, 2009 at 3:31 pm #

    yup, lisa is wearing the fendis I’ve been lusting over for two seasons now! Ahhhh. YUM 🙂

  7. Dexter May 13, 2009 at 2:01 am #

    Thanks for all your input, I’ve found out that Kim is wearing “Prodi” by Manolo Blahnik.
    Now it’s only Avril left. Am I the only one wondering what happened to Avril that she’s wearing heels instead of Vans’? 🙂

  8. alex brown May 14, 2009 at 4:39 pm #

    The shoes that arvil is wearing is Paris Hilton..I think that is hilarious!!

Leave a Reply

