Balenciaga. That’s all.

5 May

As you can see, I have two different shoes here for you. What do they have in common? Right, it’s the brand, which is nothing else than Balenciaga this time.

Let’s start with the more conservative pair:

The shoes of Reese cost about $1050, which might bit a bit too much for such simple shoes.

Check out the more funky and fascinating one:

Ali’s shoes have 9 cm high heels and a price tag which says $1245. As pictured, they are also different types of these Gladiator sandals.

I hope I could present some interesting pairs to you; is any of these in the “TDF” category? πŸ™‚

8 Responses to “Balenciaga. That’s all.”

  1. janettaylor May 5, 2009 at 5:30 pm #

    only word: WOW! πŸ™‚

  2. Sam May 5, 2009 at 7:21 pm #

    They’re so pretty! Well, amazing actually. But the second ones reminds me of these Miu Miu shoes I have… The ones from spring/summer 2008 if I’m right… Especially the front of them reminds me of it. But that doesn’t make them less beautiful hehe x]

  3. Tanya May 7, 2009 at 1:59 am #

    yes…definitely to die for!! YUMMY πŸ™‚

  4. sexy legs and body May 7, 2009 at 4:50 am #

    I love the peeptoes, the gladiator ones will take some time to get used to, but not my taste really.
    Great post though.

  5. Mimi May 7, 2009 at 6:06 am #

    Love them both! So sexy, I adore Balenciaga

    xo

  6. Nina May 7, 2009 at 7:54 am #

    both are def. TDF!

  7. The Girl May 7, 2009 at 12:28 pm #

    I understand that Ali’s shoes cost so much, but they look so goooood πŸ™‚ Yummy πŸ™‚

  8. Insidemode May 7, 2009 at 11:57 pm #

    OMG are you trying to kill me?! I’m so in love with those two Balenciaga heels at the moment. The second pair need to be mine ASAP! The on;y thing stoping me, is that price tag. 😦 Deifintly in my “TDF” category.
    I love how the first pair add a little splash of color to Reese’s Rodarte dress, it was just perfect.

Leave a Reply

