Italian pleasure

30 Apr

Today I have two pairs of Zanottis for you.

The first pair I have here is owned by Drew Barrymore and she wore these pumps a week or two earlier this month.

Don’t you love it? I think it may be called beautiful because of the shape; it’s a masterpiece. 4,25″ heels, costs $650. Could it have been your shoe for the prom?

The second pair I’m having here today is somewhat different. There have been different opinions about this shoe when people first heard about it; in my opinion, they are a bit slutty. The difference I see between this pair and a pair of “casual” stripper platforms is, that this has Zanotti written over it somewhere, while those haven’t and therefor they are less expensive.

Heidi appeared wearing these shoes just two days ago, when she hosted an LG event.

It’s price is about $1300. Having seen it on Heidi, I got used to the look but my opinion remains the same. However, it could be easier to change now, I guess.

Is it too much or is it okay? Would you wear it? I’m really interested 🙂

4 Responses to “Italian pleasure”

  1. tanya May 1, 2009 at 1:24 am #

    Okay, I love them both. But seriously–unless you’ve got legs for miles like Heidi those strappy sandals are gonna look unfortunate on you (of course, I’m in no way jealous of her) 🙂

  2. janettaylor May 1, 2009 at 8:36 am #

    Az elsőt, az elsőt! 🙂

  3. sexy legs and body May 3, 2009 at 4:47 am #

    Dexter, I am sorry, but I cannot say that any one of these shoes appeal to me, and will fortunately also not appeal to my wife. They are maybe just a might tooooo funky and way out. I love Heidi Klum, but not in those shoes. When I saw the price, I am especially glad my wife will not like them 🙂 (she absolutely loves nice shoes, has about 50 – 60 pairs, maybe I must count them sometime)
    Great posts and always interesting ideas you have here.
    Colin.

  4. olviya May 5, 2009 at 10:05 pm #

    love special edition))
    i must admit, my shoes should be as much extreme as possible)

Leave a Reply

