Girls and ladies

28 Apr

Today I’m back with two kinds of famous females and new shoes.

The first pair I present are the younger looking stars, Amanda and Vanessa:

I’m sure all the girls would like these wedges, because they must be comfy just like all the other wedges.  It has a 1″ platform and a 4″ heel and it costs only $405. This could be a perfect pair for walking around in the town this summer.

Even if they aren’t much older than the girls mentioned above, the following ladies might look more mature. There are many reasons for this, but I think the shoes play a role in this as well:

Yes, they are wearing the über-futuristic YSL cage boots. Yesterday, this idea was an ad in Vogue, today you can see it on the street [in case you live in the slums of Beverly Hills:) ].

The boots have 4 inch heels and the zipper is on the back. For a whopping $1590, it could be your’s tomorrow 🙂

I guess a lot of you would go for the YSLs, wouldn’t you? 😉

5 Responses to “Girls and ladies”

  1. Tanya April 29, 2009 at 2:34 am #

    I’m unhealthily obsessed with those cynthia vincent wedges. Someone save me and just buy them for me already 🙂

  2. sexy legs and body April 29, 2009 at 5:06 am #

    Cannot say that I truly like any of the shoes in this post, maybe just tooo funky for me….
    Colin.

  3. The Girl April 29, 2009 at 9:15 am #

    YSL it is, though I would really love the wedges too1 🙂

  4. Olviya April 29, 2009 at 4:08 pm #

    YSL are so gorgeous, no doubts!

  5. janettaylor April 29, 2009 at 5:13 pm #

    Az YSL kipróbálnám az izgatja a fantáziám… 🙂
    A másikat láttam egy másik blogon feketében… Bevallom abban a színben nem igazán nyerte el a tetszésemet, így inkább!

    X♥X♥

Leave a Reply

