Bye-bye boots!

2 Apr

Even though I like boots, it’s time to say goodbye to them and put them back in their boxes.

Let’s take a look what back at what kind of boots were worn by the rich and famous:

___

(I know it’s Carine and not Caroline, I’m deeply sorry,  I’m going to correct it, but I don’t have much time these days.)

___

___

___

By clicking on the images you get the images with a high resolution, so you can see all the details!

Are there any boots that you like in particular?

2 Responses to “Bye-bye boots!”

  1. La Couturier April 5, 2009 at 7:29 am #

    I have a particular penchant for boots. I’m still stalling on putting them away! Haha =]

    Bisous,
    La C.

  2. The Girl April 5, 2009 at 3:39 pm #

    Wow! Amazing collection of boots. This is the only reason I wish summer was a little late 🙂

Leave a Reply

