Queen of the future?

31 Mar

As Victoria Beckham is getting older and isn’t that popular, you might wonder who could get the title ‘Queen of the heels’. Is it Kim Kardashian? Or Heidi Montag? Or is it Audrina of the Hills, who seems to have spent a hell lot of money on shoes lately? I bet she’s a candidate:)

I am going to have an update on some of the shoes, that have been mentioned on this blog. However, now that I am doing a post of Audrina, a part of the huge update is here. I tell you why. Let’s begin with the Zanotti ankle boots, which have been mentioned here already.

Next, there she was at an MTV event in Australia, wearing a pair of Balmains and some hours/a day later she’s wearing the fantastic Gucci ‘Iman’ sandals. Balmains are here and the Guccis are over here.

I saved the best for the last. If this hasn’t been enough already, she bought a pair of the Louboutin ‘123’ Platforms, that I first saw on Heidi Klum, here. Now I’m really wondering who this girl really is, and whether having a role in five season of the Hills are enough to become a world-famous celebrity or not.

Heidi had a black pair of the 123s, now Audrina has a white (?). Debra Messing couldn’t resist either, now she has got a white pair too:

Considering the prices of these shoes that A. has brought, I suppose you give up your ideas of having a meaningful life and get yourself a reality show 😀

I have a question for you:

8 Responses to “Queen of the future?”

  1. Tanya March 31, 2009 at 9:05 pm #

    okay, so I did vote…BUT I seriously would pick any of them…in fact, I think I misunderstood in the beginning and tried to choose all three at once. Of course…that’s not really how it works… 🙂

  2. La Couturier April 1, 2009 at 12:24 am #

    Definitely the Guccis =] I voted!

    Bisous,
    La C.

  3. The Girl April 1, 2009 at 7:45 am #

    I love the Balmains. Really Real love! 🙂

  4. janettaylor April 1, 2009 at 8:11 am #

    Balmain szandál! Yepp! 🙂

  5. Elisenda April 1, 2009 at 9:34 pm #

    The Balmains!!! Of course!

    I don’t know her but she really deserves the title of “Queen of the shoes”.

  6. Miss Glitzy April 2, 2009 at 4:07 pm #

    I posted a photo this morning with a girl wearing the Zanotti’s boots at Paris fashion trade Première Classe. Very impressive!

  7. Philipp April 5, 2009 at 6:36 pm #

    All three pairs are gorgeous however I voted for the Gucci sandals. They are my favourites.

    Audrina Partridge is really lucky to own all three of these gorgeous sandals. And she does not even have to put on the Louboutin sandals herself – the shop assistant (or her personal assistant) does it for her! That way shoe shopping must be even more fun for a girl! 🙂

    PS I would not mind going shoe shopping with a lady and putting on and taking off the shoes for her. 🙂

  8. The Shoe Girl August 1, 2009 at 9:52 am #

    Ooh ooh!! I have the Altadamas- or “123s” as you call them. I LOVE them! They’re so sexy and definitely turn heads! 😀

Leave a Reply

