Help!

16 Mar

First of all, I have to begin my post with an excuse: yesterday I got late so late and I felt so tired that I wasn’t able to make a post.

Putting that aside, as I promised, on the second weekend of the month I post pictures of shoes that I know nothing about. Well, I know it’s Monday and not Sunday, but I still hope you can help me out with the following five pairs:

I know I can rely on you:)

PS1: If you don’t see your comment, sorry, it’s caused by WP’s not-that-brilliant anti-spam plugin, and I’m not able to see that list to approve the non-spam comments. They are working on the problem though.

PS2: Some pictures might be offline for a while, since there’s so much traffic on the page, that I used almost all of the amount Photobucket gives me per month. In this case,  I’m working on the problem:)

8 Responses to “Help!”

  1. Halie March 16, 2009 at 10:38 pm #

    I love the heels Jessica Alba is wearing! In general, Jessica Alba has some really unique shoes that I LOVE. Although I have no idea what designer these might be from…

    Oh, and thanks for stopping by my blog. Would you like to trade links?

  2. kingchic March 17, 2009 at 6:59 am #

    Ummm is Alba decked out in Chloe? Insanely chic outfit. The leather leggings on Shy’m are pretty ferocious, uber Givenchy bondage.

    P.S. Haylie Duff….. no comment.

    [K]

  3. Elisenda March 17, 2009 at 11:27 am #

    many extravangant outfits! Jessica Alba makes the difference…classy and chic! Love the trousers.
    Would u like to exchange links? I love ur blog!

  4. Dexter March 17, 2009 at 5:40 pm #

    I see there are some fans of Jess out there:)

    Halie and Elisenda: sure, let’s do it, thanks for the offer!

    kingchic: thanks for stopping by, I guess I know what you think of Haylie Duff:)

  5. donna March 17, 2009 at 7:24 pm #

    Catherine of Redcarpetfashionawards I.D.s Fergie’s shoes as Jimmy Choo.
    http://www.redcarpet-fashionawards.com/search?q=fergie

  6. michaelclogs March 18, 2009 at 1:43 pm #

    Love the shoes

  7. Cari March 19, 2009 at 4:57 pm #

    love your blog! http://isnotfashion.blogspot.com

  8. Ms.Cav March 27, 2009 at 4:42 am #

    Christina Milians’ shoe are by the talented Charlotte Olympia!!!

    Ms.Cav of cavallisays.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

