Best of February

8 Mar

I’ve decided, that from now on, every weekend will be special, and to achieve that, I have start something new. Every weekend would have a topic, and because there are usually four weeks in a month, there will be four special topics.

On the first weekends, I will give you a collection of the last month’s 10-15 best shots, called “Best of …”. On the second, I will do a posting in which I will post pictures of some beautiful, but for me unknown shoes, and I’d pretty much appreciate your help; no wonder, it will be called “Help!”. On the third weekends, I’ll post the “Please don’t!” post, in which pictures of bad choices will be shown. On the last weekends, the post with the title “Dreams” will appear, where an outfit put together in Polyvore, inspired by that month’s impressions, will be featured.

As this weekend is basically the first of March, I take a quick journey back in time to see what happened in February:

Amanda Bynes

I hope you enjoyed my collection of the best moments and pictures of February!

You can download them all in HQ/UHQ (size: 8MB) by clicking on this link!

7 Responses to “Best of February”

  1. InsideMode March 9, 2009 at 12:33 am #

    February is always one of the most fashionable months of the year and not just becasue of my birthday. The Oscars, then fashion week….
    I can’t wait to see your new features. Especially “Please Don’t!”, some things that show up on the red carpet should be illegal. 😛

  2. Milla March 9, 2009 at 12:36 am #

    hej tittar bara in och säger hej fin blogg föresten

    besök gärna min

    http://experienceno1.blogspot.com/

    /As far as I understand it by using a Swedish dictionary, it means:
    Hey I just checked in and I’d say it’s a nice blog by the way.
    Visit mine anytime. – by Dexter/

  3. Andy March 9, 2009 at 8:43 pm #

    I like doing this too 🙂
    Check out my new post

    -A.

  4. Sunniva March 10, 2009 at 2:19 pm #

    Great ideas, it’s bound to turn out great! Love these photos you’ve chosen..they are all very inspiring indeed xox

  5. The Girl March 11, 2009 at 7:08 am #

    Great idea! I’ll make ur blog my homepage! 🙂
    Love the Eva Longoria pic and the one from the Pussycat Dolls concert and … all of them 🙂

  6. Elisenda March 11, 2009 at 2:10 pm #

    Oh! What a good news! I look forward for the section Don’t….
    I’m fascinated withe the girl from the picture David Jones….who’s she? I’ll copy her look for sure!

  7. Dexter March 12, 2009 at 11:25 pm #

    I’m happy to see that all of you like the ideas:)
    Elisenda: she’s Miranda Kerr, one of Victoria’s Secret’s topmodels.

Leave a Reply

