Still looking for…

26 Feb

…ankle boots? They may not be your most needed items, especially with spring/summer approaching.

Anyway, I had this picture stored for a while now, and apparently I wanted to post it someday. Now that I haven’t made a single post about the oh-so-famous Academy Awards (because 1. I don’t think it really matters 2. their shoes were hidden in 98% of the cases), I have the opportunity to make it finally public:

I know these shoes are not exactly what you’d call a bombshell, nevertheless, some of you might still like it:)

Coming up tomorrow: Mr Louboutin’s S/S09 hit, the Double Platform sandal!

6 Responses to “Still looking for…”

  1. janettaylor February 26, 2009 at 10:01 pm #

    Szia Dexter!

    Szorítanék azért egy kis helyet neki… 😛

    de a platformok is igencsak kecsegtetőek CL-től. Szó se róla…

  2. janettaylor February 26, 2009 at 10:02 pm #

    CL-tól 🙂

  3. Ms.Cav February 26, 2009 at 10:56 pm #

    Hey Dex
    Omgosh my site is soooo turning into a shoe blog LOL nothing else seems to hold my interest lately. Anyway thx for the compliments the Hello Kitty event was a great success. and yes the Zanotti will be apart of my S/S wardrobe they are so brilliant.

    Ms Cav of cavallisays.blogspot.com

  4. Vintage Tea February 27, 2009 at 4:25 pm #

    I just bought my 1st pair of ankle boots and I think I love them. They’re pretty simple and classic. I love them with jeans.

    Check me out at http://vintage-tea.blogspot.com/

    x

  5. Jodine February 27, 2009 at 5:25 pm #

    Lovely.

  6. The Girl March 4, 2009 at 8:09 am #

    Blake looks lovely as ever. And the ankle boots- My Oh My! 🙂

Leave a Reply

