“So look like twins in Versace”

18 Feb

Please give a warm welcome to the superbrand Versace, their shoes are featured for the first time here!

I’ve seen pictures of Nikki Cox (OMG what happened to her?!) some days ago, wearing these killer heels, and on the same day, I also saw Solange wearing these shoes. Suddenly, I remembered a picture of Mariah Carey, in which we could see her wearing a similar shoe to this one. I checked it quickly and realized, that they are all the same; at that point I knew already, that I have to post this:

However, I also remembered Tila Tequila posing in shoes very similar to these (at least the golden part of the sole), and I found out that her pair is Versace too, but a different model. I have to say, I like the first one better.

Let’s forget about the financial side of these nice pairs:) How do you like these?

9 Responses to ““So look like twins in Versace””

  1. Miss Glitzy February 18, 2009 at 10:39 pm #

    Well… super high heels, look better in purple!

  2. The Girl February 19, 2009 at 11:00 am #

    WOW! enormous heels! Amazingly high!

  3. Jodine February 19, 2009 at 11:31 am #

    Totally love them, gorgeous.

  4. Elisenda February 19, 2009 at 12:42 pm #

    Hello! Thank you very much for your lovevly comment! I’ so glad!
    I love the purple ones….it would be nice to know the price…. 🙂

  5. La Couturier February 19, 2009 at 11:57 pm #

    All money aside, I love them!!

    Dexter. I adore your bet. You are indeed the little devil on my shoulder!!

    xoxo,
    La C.

  6. delightfully-tacky February 20, 2009 at 10:51 am #

    I like the first pair way better than the second, but both are wonderful!

  7. Antoine February 20, 2009 at 9:56 pm #

    Wooooow The Versace platforms really are a Dizzy (AND gladly Scorching) way to sublimate Tila Tequila “BOMBShell-esques” ‘ legs !!!

  8. InsideMode February 20, 2009 at 10:37 pm #

    I need these! They are fantastic. Lethal but fantastic. I seriously hope Tila’s pair are not reall though, because she really doesn’t deserve to walk around in those. ❤

  9. Nina March 4, 2009 at 2:40 am #

    OMG. *drooooool*

Leave a Reply

