Back on track

14 Feb

As promised, here I am:) I had no internet in the last 6 days when I have been away in Austria – I’ve to do a lot to catch up with all the things that happened this week.

First things first, I have to show you a pair of Balmain sandals that I’ve seen last week, but I had no time to write a post about them. I guess you’ve already seen them…nevertheless, those who haven’t, take a look at them:

I’ve no clue about it’s price tag, but for the shoe addicts, I think it is a must-have.

3 Responses to “Back on track”

  1. janettaylor February 15, 2009 at 8:59 am #

    Absolutely L♥VE! 🙂

  2. The Girl February 18, 2009 at 7:47 am #

    I hope you had a nice vacation! And Oh! Thanks for these pics I am madly in love, once again! 🙂

  3. InsideMode February 20, 2009 at 10:35 pm #

    That shoe is seriously a must have, it leaves my heart poounding everytime I see it! Too bad it costs $1,587 US.

    P.S. I love your blog! So, I’m so glad to see your back. Hope you have a great time in Austria. ^_^

Leave a Reply

