If Ryan could see this…

31 Jan

Mischa Barton is not among my favourites, actually, I was quite happy when she left O.C. Whoo I’m not going to be popular because of this, am I?

In my opinion, she has more talent to be a model than to be a real actress, and as a model, I think she would be brilliant. She’s tall, skinny, has an interesting face; why not?

A few days ago, she appeared at a Christian Dior show in Paris. I don’t think too many words are needed here…take a closer look at her Dior shoes!!!

One day I’d be happy to read that someone had these shoes on at the prom:)

2 Responses to “If Ryan could see this…”

  1. La Couturier February 1, 2009 at 6:41 pm #

    oh gosh those shoes really are amazing!! and i totally agree with you about her. she would make a much better model! that photo of her looks like it should be for some editorial or dior ad. 🙂

    xoxo,
    La C.

  2. janettaylor February 1, 2009 at 7:08 pm #

    Szia Dexter!

    Sokakkal ellentétben én nagyon szeretem Mischa B-t.A dior pipellő is ász! 🙂

    Kérlek csekkold majd le a blogom, mert van neked egy kis meglepim! 🙂

    Zsani

Leave a Reply

