It’s winter, you need boots! p2

21 Jan

As promised, I’m back with even more boots. This time, it’s actually about the boots and not Kim:)

Here we go with three types: Jenny McCarthy and Nicole Richie wearing Louboutins, and Jessica Simpson…well, to be honest, I don’t know. Jenny’s look is okay, Nicole’s…hmm, click on the picture to see all the details, especially on her second picture. I’m still searching for the right word to describe Jessica’s boots; the first word that pops in my mind is ‘massive’. I’ve seen shoes with a platform like that but the designer had no boots similar to these.

The second collage contains more celebrities.

Paris has the amazing Tory Burch Mary Zip Front stretch boot on, not for the first time, while Fergie appeared at the Today show back in December like this. This outfit is simply hot. However, she changed these boots during the show for a flat pair…

Christina Milian has a weird pair of boots on. At first, I thought they’re from Ed Hardy, but then I realized they would never make boots with thin heels and pointy toes. Anyway, I like it! Ciara votes for the over-knee  highs, but I don’t like these boots: this stlye is too vintage for me.

If you want to go “slutty”, Tila could be an example for you:)

I hope I could show you something new and interesting:)

2 Responses to “It’s winter, you need boots! p2”

  1. La Couturier January 21, 2009 at 2:42 am #

    i love those first boots 🙂 jessica’s are quite interesting – very architectural!

    & oh my gosh your comment made me laugh out loud, literally 🙂

    xoxo,
    La C.

  2. Miss Glitzy January 22, 2009 at 11:03 pm #

    I stick to the classic Louboutin’s boots!

Leave a Reply

