It’s winter, you need boots! p1

19 Jan

In case you wanted to buy new boots, or just to see what’s new/trendy, I’ve got some pictures here for you. In this post, aka part 1, forgive me that it’s…Kim. Again. Well, Kim and her family/friends.

Look at this one: even though Kim has no boots on, the woman in the background has YSLs. First I thought it was Alyssa Milano, but seeing that bag again and again on her sisters arm later,  maybe it’s not Alyssa after all. Anyway, those boots look good!

Do you remember videoclips or parts of high school films, where the top cheerleader/girl and her two best friends walk around in the building like they were Gods and everybody makes space for them? I can’t get the picture out of my head:

Now Kim has boots on too. But they are all so similar, I don’t like it so much.

Finally, this is Kim shopping for some new shoes, because in LA you don’t really need boots that much, do you? Since I’m aware of the fact that most girls would give an organ for a pair of Louboutins, I’m deeply sorry for the following series of pictures:

Sorry for arranging the pictures like that, they weren’t the same size, not even close. Nevertheless, they are in chronological order.

I wonder why you and me are studying that hard if someone can have that huge amount of money without having read a book in her life ever…

Part two coming up in the near future, I guess tomorrow, this time without Kim;)

One Response to “It’s winter, you need boots! p1”

  1. janettaylor January 19, 2009 at 5:52 pm #

    Oh, milyen igazak amiket leírtál, Dexter…
    Nem vagyok egy CL fan, de tudnék azért választani onnan is, csak mivel olyan felkapott lett, ezért nekem már nem is akkora vágyam…

Leave a Reply

