Is this what girls dream about?

14 Jan

I know I may be a little late with this one, but I had no time because we’re doing so many exams at the university.

I was sure, however, that whenever I get the chance to spend time around here, this would be the first shoe to post. At the 66th Golden  Globe awards some days ago, almost everyone was wearing dresses and people couldn’t see the shoes. But Heidi is always there for you:) That night, she picked a short dress and put these OMG Louboutins on. Whoever sees her with these shoes on, man or woman, I’m sure he or she would be blown away.

Saks call it a “dramatic platform”… you can pre-order them now for as cheap as $1.495 🙂

2 Responses to “Is this what girls dream about?”

  1. janettaylor January 14, 2009 at 7:32 pm #

    Szia Dexter!

    A platform igen tetszetős, de maga Heidi – nem vagyok elégedett! 😀

  2. The Girl January 16, 2009 at 8:01 am #

    They look really cool. I wish I could walk in such a pair 🙂

Leave a Reply

