The Empire Strikes Back

23 Dec

I know I have posted too much of Louboutin and YSL lately, but what can I do, stars just love them. Well, not without any reason.

Today, I feature the following two pairs:

The first one is simple, yet beautiful (770$), and I love the Armadillo (865$) even better, especially this striped one: the idea of using shades is just brilliant! Imagine, if Kelly had the colorful Armadillo on, and not the simple black one…

At this point, I wish merry Christmas and happy holidays to all my fellow bloggers and readers!

4 Responses to “The Empire Strikes Back”

  1. janettaylor December 24, 2008 at 12:05 am #

    oh, de szépséges! Jaj és a Hervé Leger ruha! húúúúúúú! :)))))

  2. La Couturier December 24, 2008 at 9:56 pm #

    merry christmas eve! 🙂

    xoxo,
    La C.

  3. Miss Glitzy December 26, 2008 at 11:38 pm #

    Not only stars love Louboutin… Merry Christmas and happy holidays!!!

  4. Andy January 4, 2009 at 3:30 pm #

    I love Louboutins 🙂
    happy new year!

    -A.

Leave a Reply

