Moments of beauty

18 Dec

When I started this blog I planned to do one post per day at most. It could be less, but I shouldn’t spam my own blog:)

I’m sure I’ll stick to this rule of mine in the future, but I should have posted this one many days ago already and I can’t wait til tomorrow (even though I’m 4 minutes away from the next day).

Elisenda, thanks for the idea, and as promised…please welcome:

This time, the shoe is not the point. I mean, Louboutins are always nice to see, sure. This time, it’s more about the whole look, the elegance, the beauty, just like in that Jessica Alba post. Click on the picture to enlarge it!

This is also the first time Scarlett is mentioned in this blog. I’m not a huge fan of her, but I have to admit, sometimes she looks marvellous (sorry for using this word, I swear I’m straight). Welcome Scarlett!

2 Responses to “Moments of beauty”

  1. The Shoe Girl December 19, 2008 at 12:38 am #

    I love her!!

  2. La Couturier December 20, 2008 at 3:34 am #

    yeah i’m not a huge fan of her as well; but she does look quite fab! & i do believe you’re straight. haha

    xoxo,
    La C.

Leave a Reply

