Welcome, Debra!

14 Dec

I have to tell you I’m not a fan of Debra Messing. Nothing special, it’s jsut that I haven’t seen any of her movies, series she played in (not even a single episode of Will & Grace).

However, she wore these Brian Atwood shoes at many recent events, so I felt like I have to  mention these:

I’d say this is a beautiful design, but I guess you should wait for a sale (810$). Click on the image to see the details!

4 Responses to “Welcome, Debra!”

  1. janettaylor December 14, 2008 at 5:47 pm #

    Csinos kis cipellő, de a 810 dolcsi kicsit zúzós ár! 😀

  2. Nina December 15, 2008 at 2:49 am #

    i don’t like debra messing, either. there’s something about her that just always bugs me. i feel bad about it, but it can’t help it. haha

  3. La Couturier December 15, 2008 at 3:21 am #

    gorgeous!! but i kind of agree with nina!

    xoxo,
    La C.

  4. Ms Cav December 15, 2008 at 1:00 pm #

    omgosh u were reading my mind i just saw these on net a porter!! Great Bloggers think alike!!

    Ms Cav of cavallisays.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

