She’s the one

6 Dec

I have to say Heidi Klum has not been one of my favourite girls until this year. She’s high, blond, whatever, but nothing special. Somehow, this year, a lot of pictures and videos have changed my opinion about her, and by now I really like her, I think she’s a fun person.

On the 26th of November, she appeared at the Tonight Show with Jay Leno.  She has been looking great as always, and she was wearing this pair of Louboutins, which, considering the 1.365$ prize tag, are not availible for every girl.

However, I have no idea why they’re called ankle boots:) It’s quite a mixture.

6 Responses to “She’s the one”

  1. Ms Cav December 6, 2008 at 11:58 pm #

    I love these!!! singer Mary J Blige has these as well as singer Brandy wore them in her new video Long Distance.

    Ms Cav of Cavallisays.blogspot.com

  2. Elisenda December 7, 2008 at 1:30 am #

    Doesn’t matter how they’re called…they are simply gorgeous. That’s it!

    I really like Heidi, she’s such a natural beauty.

  3. Dana December 7, 2008 at 11:06 am #

    yeah…not sure why they’d call them ankle boots either

  4. janettaylor December 8, 2008 at 2:55 pm #

    Húúúú, most látom!

    Szia Dexter!

    Élek-halok a fűzősökért, biztos láttad már a blogomon. Álomszép!

    Puszka: Zsani

  5. Miss Glitzy December 9, 2008 at 8:19 pm #

    They are awesome with a spice of fetishism. I love them.

  6. Ms Cav December 10, 2008 at 4:58 pm #

    Dexter these went on sale!!! hooray they are on my things I need now list,…

    Ms.Cav of cavallisays.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

