How much I love Campari

4 Dec

This post is so much more about than the shoes.

I have to start with a statement: Jessica Alba has been my Nr.1 woman until she became a mother. Don’t get me wrong, I’ve got nothing against getting a baby, what I mean is that she hasn’t been in the spotlight for quite a while now. She’s the perfect one in my eyes ( at least her outside, I don’t know nothing about the inside, but it can’t be that bad:) ) since she did Dark Angel (2000). Now she’s back.

After Eva Mendes and Salma Hayek, Jessica Alba is the next Face of Club Campari. She did the 2009 calendar for them…breathtaking, I have to say. I really would like to see the Google statistics at the end of the month to see how popular this is, the photos are like everywhere. As usual, there was a party.

Ladies and gentlemen, I present you Jessica Alba:

Just look at her! I like this hairstyle, her dress is a beautiful Dolce and Gabbana (look at the details!), jewellery by Bulgari and her shoes are totally shocking (it turned out to be D and G as well. I wonder where you people found this info; I checked online stores)! I can’t get enough of her right now.

But this is where I stop before I turn this into a JA fanblog 😀

PS. Jess will you marry me? 🙂

5 Responses to “How much I love Campari”

  1. La Couturier December 4, 2008 at 10:25 pm #

    i love jessica alba. she’s always sooo gorgeous, so sweet, & seems completely down to earth!!

    xoxo,
    La C.

  2. janettaylor December 4, 2008 at 10:30 pm #

    Különösebben nem kedvelem, de az okát ne kérdezd Dexter! 😉 és ez a Dolce&Gabbana szandál jobb lenne nadrággal. Elegáns szoknyával, ruhával nem az igazi sztem… :S

  3. Ms Cav December 5, 2008 at 12:45 am #

    I love these Dolce&Gabbana sandals I didnt know they came in red…haha isnt Jess already married??
    THANKS FOR THE EARLY BDAY WISHES!!
    you know if I dont do any post during my bday 2moro,I will definitely stop by to checkout your new post.

    Ms Cav of cavallisays.blogspot.com

  4. Dexter December 5, 2008 at 1:43 am #

    You know, Ms Cav, she might change her mind someday:D
    Thanks for the comments!

  5. Olviya December 12, 2008 at 9:25 pm #

    she is real campari girl!!
    wow

Leave a Reply

