Yet another first appearance…

16 Nov

This time, Olga Kurylenko, the new Bond girl, who has played in Hitman and Max Payne before, gets her first on this blog. If she continues like this, I’m sure it won’t be the last one. And yet again, I can not identify the shoes. They go perfectly with the top she’s wearing, actually, I like her whole outfit!

If you know the answer, you know I’m ready for it:)

Update: At this weekend’s Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show in Miami, many models had these shoes on. I didn’t see them on Doutzen Kroes, Heidi Klum, Karolina Kurkova, but the other “big names” wore them. Click on the image to see a nice one:)

5 Responses to “Yet another first appearance…”

  1. Ms Cav November 24, 2008 at 9:20 am #

    Omgosh.. i have been doing my research trying to place a name with these shoes!! I love them… Do you have any ideas on the designer may be??

    Ms Cav of cavallisays.blogspot.com

  2. Dexter November 24, 2008 at 7:51 pm #

    Unfortunately not. But at least I know now that there is somebody out there who likes these shoes jsut as I do:)

  3. Ms Cav November 25, 2008 at 10:50 am #

    I have found out that these awesome shoes are by none other than Pierre Hardy, I should have known when I saw some of the models were also strutting in some of his sneaker designs..!!

    Ms Cav of cavallisays.blogspot.com

  4. James Mason December 21, 2008 at 6:11 am #

    Olga is the hot gir of the moment right now with roles in all kind of movies. She is headlining the action movie Kirot.

    In the movie she plays a woman that is coerced into becoming a hit woman for a shadowy organization after being imprisoned for working as a prostitute.

    She escapes from her new employees and joins forces with an abused woman she encounters on the run. Together they embark on a campaign of revenge.

    Sound like the movie NIKITA to me but with olga and that makes it 100% better 🙂 and the original NIKITA movie is great!

  5. Dexter December 21, 2008 at 10:23 pm #

    Hello and welcome!
    Thanks for the short summary, I guess I have to watch that film now!

Leave a Reply

