T-Straps from Zanotti

15 Nov

Some days ago, when I saw these pictures of these lovely girls, as they attended the ‘HSM 3’ Sydney Photo Call on the 10th of October 2008, I had two major thoughts in my mind.

1. Why on earth is Ashley not wearing heels? I know, girls have to wear flats sometimes because they are more comfortable than heels, but come on, this has been a photocall of her new film. Anyway, I still like Ashley very much, I was only a bit surprised.

2. What does Vanessa have on? I didn’t have to search a lot, it turned out to be a pair of Zanottis. I’d say they look pretty, I also like the buckles. Good choice Vanessa 😉 Click on the image to see it in bigger size!

Leave a Reply

