I have to get better…

14 Nov

…because I have no idea who made these shoes. I looked around a bit, but I didn’t found them. Anyway, if you know what shoes these are, feel free to share your knowledge with me:)

Edit: Thanks to Lindsay,  now I now they are from Marc Jacobs.

Anne Hathaway has been pictured as she attended the 15th annual Women In Hollywood Tribute in Beverly Hills on the 6th of October 2008. Ten days later, Victoria Beckham was spotted with very similar heels as she launched her ‘dVb By Victoria Beckham’ denim collection in Madrid. I don’t know how many designers create heels like these, but I have the feeling that these are from the same person. Can you help me?

2 Responses to “I have to get better…”

  1. Dexter November 15, 2008 at 8:08 pm #

    Thanks a lot! If I hadn’t been that lazy, I should have got the solution myself:) Thanks again for the help!

Leave a Reply

