Miu Miu pumps

10 Nov

Kate Bosworth wore this amazing pair of shoes when she attended the Vacheron Constantin launch of Quai de L’ile collection party in NYC on the 22nd October, 2008. In my opinion, it’s a great idea to play around the heels and create something extreordinary…just like this:

I think they are beautiful (+I applaud the girls who can walk on those high heels). How about you?

One Response to “Miu Miu pumps”

  1. Nina November 11, 2008 at 4:32 am #

    i like each piece but not together. but the shoes are amazing.

    btw, thank u for visiting my site and leaving me such a kind comment! i’ll do my best to keep up w/the posting duties. 😉

Leave a Reply

