YSL Tribute Double Platform

4 Nov

Okay, okay, I know, the blog looks kinda like a YSL blog, but trust me, it’s not. Yes, it is the third YSL post out of the total of four posts, but what shouldI do if the YSL shoes are just everywhere?!

About this one: this looks to be the hit of the autumn, at least until now. Many celebrities are wearing them, in different types, however. Maybe one girl of Sugababes had one on in red, but since I wasn’t sure about it, I didn’t put that picture in this collage.

Ohh, collage. even though I told you that there won’t be too many collages, well, what can I do if many girls are wearing the same shoes? I hope you like it, enjoy!

Edit: Lucy Liu, Kate Ryan also joined them.

One Response to “YSL Tribute Double Platform”

  1. Olviya November 5, 2008 at 12:29 pm #

    ohh!
    welcome to blogosphere!
    will be glad to watch ur posts))

Leave a Reply

